International Concepts C-219P Country French Chair with Solid Seat, Unfinished

International Concepts C-219P Country French Chair with Solid

For those who appreciate high quality wood furniture with a traditional and elegant look. International Concepts home furnishings will complement any decor.

  • Color: Unfinished Wood
  • Brand: International Concepts
  • ASIN: B003J5IPWI
  • UPC: 727506536290

Leigh Country Fir Unpainted Adirondack Chair

Leigh Country Fir Unpainted Adirondack

The unfinished Adirondack chair allows you to brand it with your own paint or stain. This handsome cedar chair meets the outdoor requirements of rugged timelessness and natural weather resistance. You'll love the classic look and comfort of this durable fir chair. The seat height is 14.73in., and the chair is a substantial 27.8in.L x 24.8in.W x 34.4in.H when fully assembled. Assembly required; rustproof hardware and instructions included.

  • Brand: Leigh Country
  • ASIN: B01D91DXKK
  • UPC: 726884400049

International Concepts C-613P Pair of X-Back Chairs, Unfinished

International Concepts C-613P Pair of X-Back Chairs,

For those who appreciate high quality wood furniture with a traditional and elegant look. International Concepts home furnishings will complement any décor.

  • Color: beige
  • Brand: International Concepts
  • ASIN: B001E4RXCY
  • UPC: 727506530427

Glavan 3-Drawer Writing Desk with Antique Nutmeg and Black

Glavan 3-Drawer Writing Desk with Antique Nutmeg and

Enjoy an interesting design with earthy ambiance. Ideal for a student's room or small home office, this writing desk lends a hint of industrial style. Lovely antique nutmeg finish over its desk unit blends with a black metal finish steel frame. Geometric accents keep the motif contemporary and stylish. Find room for storage in three drawers with smooth Euro glides.

  • Color: Antique Nutmeg
  • Brand: Coaster Home Furnishings
  • ASIN: B018FNC5I8
  • UPC: 021032325282

16" Unfinished Farmhouse Bench Legs or Coffee Table Legs, Set of 4

16" Unfinished Farmhouse Bench Legs or Coffee Table

Dimensions 16" Tall 3.25" x 3.25" square shank [3" long shank top to turning] Thank you for supporting small business! We work hard to bring you the highest quality goods on the market and appreciate your continued support with our lines of farmhouse legs!

  • Color: Unfinished
  • Brand: Design 59
  • ASIN: B01N7M5X3F
  • UPC: 018367396841

Fatal Demand: An Action Adventure Thriller (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 3)

Fatal Demand: An Action Adventure Thriller (The Jess

The sexy Italian seems too good to be true. Because he is.When her Taboo Magazine assignment uncovers a modern Italian crime family operating scams and killing their victims inside the US, Jess Kimball joins forces with FBI Special Agent Henry Morris to stop the ruthless killers. This job may be her last. Jess rushes against time from Dallas to New Orleans to Florida and New York to find and stop Luigi Ficarra and save the elderly parents of the man he holds hostage.In a chase down to the wire, Jess risks her own life to stop Luigi. But will his last demand be fatal?Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball’s impossible mission to find her kidnapped son and get justice for crime victims returns in this new novel from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.** ** (Fatal Demand is Expanded and Revised from the novella formerly titled Flight 12: A Jess Kimball Thriller)For fans of Greg Iles, Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham and the Women's Murder Club“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers“Expertise shines on every page.” -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President"Relentlessly determined ...

  • ASIN: B019L3OVFQ

Antique Revival Goya Wood Step Stool/Accent Made of Mahogany in Chic Lightly Distressed Finish (Square Seat, for Home Use), One Size, White

Antique Revival Goya Wood Step Stool/Accent Made of

The multi-tasking household genius - Porthos Home Goya wooden step stoolThough nifty in proportions, the Porthos Home Goya wooden stools are big in function.Multi-purpose natural wood stoolThe uses of the Goya wood foot stool is only limited by your imagination. It can function as a garden stool, decorative plant pot stand, accent stool and even as a kiddy seat for Junior.Crafted from durable mahogany woodMahogany is one of nature’s most dense and durable wood that’s also highly resistant to shrinking and decay (common issues in wooden furniture). The Goya wooden step stools are lovingly crafted from mahogany, so be assured that they’ll remain sturdy throughout the years.Chic distressed finishThe Goya small wood stool comes in neutral colors and a lightly distressed finish which gives it plenty of rugged charm while letting it stay very easy to blend into its environment.Features of Porthos Home Goya wood foot stool/kids wood stool: - Made of durable mahogany wood- Lightly distressed finish- Classic square seat- Dimensions: (height) 10.2 x (width) 10.2 x (depth) 10.2 inches- Weight: 4 lbs- No assembly required1-year warranty for your peace of mindThe Porthos Home Goya solid wood stool comes with 1-year warranty, so you can always call us if you need help with your purchase....

  • Color: White
  • Brand: Antique Revival
  • ASIN: B00KKKM4WM
  • UPC: 817675015846

International Concepts C-2P Pair of Madrid Chairs Unfinished

International Concepts C-2P Pair of Madrid Chairs

For those who appreciate high quality wood furniture with a traditional and elegant look. International Concepts home furnishings will complement any décor.

  • Color: White
  • Brand: International Concepts
  • ASIN: B001PH5G4W
  • UPC: 727506530434

Chunky Unfinished Farmhouse Dining Table Legs- Set of 4 Turned Legs- Design 59 inc

Chunky Unfinished Farmhouse Dining Table Legs- Set of

PRICE IS FOR A SET OF 4 LEGS! Dimensions: 28.5" Tall 5" square shank This is a substantially large leg and will support the weight of even the heaviest tables. Wood Species: Hard Wood Parawood Can be used with pine or hardwood table tops without an issue. Wood is clean and medium density for maximum compatibility Style: Turned Rustic Farmhouse Style legs Check out our shop for more great leg options including bench legs and our cottage farmhouse dining legs! Thank you for your consideration and support of small business!

  • Color: Unfinished
  • Brand: Design 59 inc
  • ASIN: B01M5GY8WO

Leigh Country Classic Turquoise Painted Wood Adirondack Chair

Leigh Country Classic Turquoise Painted Wood Adirondack

This seafoam Adirondack chair meets the outdoor requirements of rugged timelessness and weather resistance. You'll love the classic look and comfort of this durable fir chair coated with weatherproof paint. The seat dimensions are 20in.W x 18in.D x 15in.H and the chair is a substantial 34 1/2in.L x 35in.H x 29 3/4in.W (with arms) when fully assembled. Rustproof hardware and instructions included for easy assembly.

  • Color: Turquoise
  • Brand: Leigh Country
  • ASIN: B075LHY2QG
  • UPC: 726884400070
Similar Country Unfinished Chair Results
Country Unfinished Chair Video Results

Wood Country Adironadack Chairs

Country Unfinished Chair

http://www.adirondackchairsmarket.com - Buy the Wood Country Idaho Adirondack Chair (2ID-AD) at AdirondackChairsMarket.com; we offer Adirondack Chairs with competitive pricing and free shipping. The Wood Country Idaho Adirondack Chair is in stock now and ships fast!

  • Likes: 0
  • View count: 97
  • Dislikes: 0
  • Comments:
Tags: wood country,wood country adirondack chairs,idaho adirondack chair,2ID-AD,TL-AD

How to Paint Unfinished Wood Furniture

Country Unfinished Chair

We'll show you, step-by-step, how you can paint your unfinished wood furniture or shelving to match any decor! See before & after pics @ http://www.displays2go.com/Guide/DIY-Displays-How-Paint-Unfinished-Wood-29

  • Likes: 36
  • View count: 8964
  • Dislikes: 2
  • Comments:
Tags: Furniture (Industry),Displays2go,DIY,Painting,Do It Yourself (Hobby),Unfinished wood,How to

Easy Wood finishing Rustic Style!

Country Unfinished Chair

A simple method to do a professional looking finish. Wood finishing a rustic bench. Rustic wood finish. https://www.facebook.com/izzyswanswoodworks http://www.thinkwoodworks.net/ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Flawless layout with my Straddle Square | Izzy Swan" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v...

  • Likes: 3013
  • View count: 280699
  • Dislikes: 49
  • Comments:
Tags: Wood Finishing,rustic,style,wood,finish,finishing,oak,farm,bench,slab wood,simple,easy,looking,gr...

Beautiwood Unfinished Furniture | Pinedale, CA | Unfinished Furniture

Country Unfinished Chair

Welcome to Beautiwood Unfinished Furniture in Pinedale, CA, California's number one choice in fine real wood furniture – dining furniture, kitchen furniture, home office furniture, entertainment furniture, bedroom furniture and more. To Interact with this ypVideo 360 Virtual Tour click here - htt...

  • Likes: 3
  • View count: 1454
  • Dislikes: 0
  • Comments:
Tags: California (US State),Beautiwood Unfinished Furniture,Pinedale (City/Town/Village),Fresno (City/T...

How to Create a Glamorous, Chic Finish on Raw Wood

Country Unfinished Chair

How to Create a Glamorous, Chic Finish on Raw Wood | http://www.countrychicpaint.com/tutorials In this video Rosanne will show you how to create a glamorous and chic look on raw wood using a wash of paint, glaze and wax. Enjoy the tutorial! Please leave any comments or questions below! If the v...

  • Likes:
  • View count: 2566
  • Dislikes:
  • Comments:
Tags: clay paint,chalk-based paint,painting furniture,DIY,tutorial,tips,countrychicpaint,distress furni...